Navigate Up
Sign In
Boone Faculty and Staff Directory
NamePhoneTitleCampusBuilding/RoomE-mail
Bennett, Kelli515-433-5232Program Coord, Iowa DOTBoone147kabennett@dmacc.edu
Bergin, Timothy515-433-5065Professor, BiologyBoone222Atmbergin@dmacc.edu
Bowler, John515-433-5213Stdnt Srvs/Asst Housing/CoachBooneGym 239jmbowler@dmacc.edu
Briley, Laurence515-433-5046Coord, Resident HousingBoone287lrbriley@dmacc.edu
Chlebicki, Greg515-433-5233Professor, Civil Engin TechBoone148gjchlebicki@dmacc.edu
Conis, Peter515-433-5066Professor, Soc/Crim JusticeBoone130pjconis@dmacc.edu
Cory, Cynthia515-433-5072Professor, NursingBoone141Acacory@dmacc.edu
Cox, Krystal515-433-5212Professor, EnglishBoone212kncox@dmacc.edu
Davenport, Rita515-433-5030CounselorBoone120Arldavenport@dmacc.edu
Doolin, Penny515-433-5075Instructor, NursingBoone168pidoolin@dmacc.edu
Doran, John515-433-5060Professor, MathematicsBoone222Ajmdoran@dmacc.edu
Dose, James515-433-5098Professor, AACBoone102jedose@dmacc.edu
Fix, Matt515-433-5053Maintenance/Custodial TechBooneMech Rmmjfix@dmacc.edu
Foltz, Tammie515-433-5064Professor, Sociology/PhilBoone201tjfoltz@dmacc.edu
Goldsworth, Paula515-433-5021Administrative Assistant 3Boone120Fpjgoldsworth@dmacc.edu
Graham, Christina515-433-5029Student Services SpecialistBoone120csgraham@dmacc.edu
Green, Brian515-433-5025Assoc Provost, Boone/AmesBoone120Kbsgreen@dmacc.edu
Hanlin, Mary Beth515-433-5062Professor, BiologyBoone222Amehanlin@dmacc.edu
Harrison, Patty515-433-5051Acad Adv/AsstDir AthleticsBoone188Apjharrison1@dmacc.edu
Hemstreet, Aaron515-433-5052CustodianBooneMech Rmamhemstreet@dmacc.edu
Hildreth, Shelby515-433-5024Lead Academic AdvisorBoone120Bsdhildreth@dmacc.edu
Hill, Mark515-433-5052Supv, Bldg/GroundsBoone124mahill@dmacc.edu
Hull, Ann515-433-5028Clerical AssistantBoone168/120alhull@dmacc.edu
Irwin, Charles515-433-5067Assoc Prof, HistoryBoone201cwirwin@dmacc.edu
Jackson, Roger515-433-5052CustodianBooneMech Rmrljackson2@dmacc.edu
Johnson, Sandi515-433-5026Student Services SpecialistBoone120sjjohnson@dmacc.edu
Johnston, Whitney515-433-5074Instructor, NursingBoone141Awajohnston@dmacc.edu
Kiesel, Ann515-433-5095Instructor, AACBoone102amkiesel@dmacc.edu
Kovarik, Jocelyn515-433-5209Academic AdvisorBoone127 & 1309Cjrkovarik@dmacc.edu
Krafcisin, Steve515-433-5078Coord, Student ActivitiesBoone188Dsjkrafcisin@dmacc.edu
Lauzon, Vicki515-433-5022Bookkeeper, BooneBoone120Dvalauzon@dmacc.edu
Le, Michael515-433-5045Network Systems Analyst 2Boone133mhle@dmacc.edu
Maggio, Mark515-433-5217Professor, Social SciencesBoone224memaggio@dmacc.edu
Martin, Brittany515-433-5219Stdnt Srvs/Asst Housing/CoachBoone120bmmartin4@dmacc.edu
Martino, Jane515-433-5068Professor, PsychologyBoone122jhmartino@dmacc.edu
McCaffrey, Jerrine515-433-5090Professor, EnglishBoone201jamccaffrey@dmacc.edu
McGinn, BJ515-433-5050Director, AthleticsBoone283bjmcginn@dmacc.edu
Miller, Michael515-433-5086Assoc Prof, EconomicsBoone131mjmiller23@dmacc.edu
Moeller, Nancy515-433-5027Student Services SpecialistBoone120nlmoeller@dmacc.edu
Moon, Chris515-433-5084Assoc Prof, Business AdminBoone141Bcrmoon1@dmacc.edu
Mueller, Kay515-433-5094Professor, Speech CommBoone132kemueller@dmacc.edu
Murray, Melanie515-433-5042Library Asst, CirculationBoone135mmmurray4@dmacc.edu
Namovicz, Katherine515-433-5070Instructor, NursingBoone168knamovicz@dmacc.edu
Nelson, Drew515-433-5020ProvostBoone120Eadnelson@dmacc.edu
Neumann, Erin515-433-5037Coord, DMACC Student/Comm ResBoone124eaneumann@dmacc.edu
Newbanks, Kerry515-433-5055Professor, Civil Eng TechBoone170ksnewbanks@dmacc.edu
Paciorek, Ellie Mae515-433-5214Stdnt Srvs/Asst Housing/CoachBoone290erpaciorek@dmacc.edu
Patterson, Janelle515-433-5073Assoc Prof, NursingBoone168japatterson3@dmacc.edu
Pearson, David515-433-5048Academic Advisor/Head BB CoachBoone125dlpearson1@dmacc.edu
Peden, Jeffrey515-433-5080Assoc Prof, Math/PhysicsBoone222Ajmpeden@dmacc.edu
Prindle, Timothy515-433-5081Professor, AccountingBoone131taprindle@dmacc.edu
Riley, Heather515-433-5063Assoc Prof, ChemistryBoone202hariley@dmacc.edu
Roosa, Julie515-433-5215Professor, JournalismBoone141Bjkroosa@dmacc.edu
Ross, Bret515-433-5093Professor, EnglishBoone132baross@dmacc.edu
Savits, Lisa515-433-5034Bookstore Specialist 1Boone154llsavits@dmacc.edu
Schaudt, Mark515-433-5087Mech/Elec TechnicianBoone146Bmkschaudt@dmacc.edu
Schroeder, Jeffrey515-433-5082Professor, Political ScienceBoone202jsschroeder@dmacc.edu
Schwartz-Bryan, Valerie515-433-5077Instructor, NursingBoone168vaschwartzbryan@dmacc.edu
Sitterle, Jamie515-433-5023Assistant BookkeeperBoone120Cjrsitterle@dmacc.edu
Smith, Brenda515-433-5069Coord, Nursing LabBoone141Ablsmith1@dmacc.edu
Spry-Knutson, Jennifer515-433-5205Professor, Fitness/Sports MgmBoone182jspry-knutson@dmacc.edu
Stallworth, Bobbi515-433-5200Stdnt Srvs/Asst Housing/CoachBoone188Abjstallworth@dmacc.edu
Taylor, Sean515-433-5211Professor, Sociology/PsychBoone202astaylor@dmacc.edu
Thilges, Natalia515-433-5076Assoc Prof, NursingBoone164nathilges@dmacc.edu
Thompson, Dennis515-433-5210Professor, EnglishBoone212dethompson@dmacc.edu
Van Skike, Jason515-433-5089Stdnt Srvs/Asst Housing/CoachBoone284jmvanskike@dmacc.edu
Waddle, Sarah515-433-5091Professor, EnglishBooneBuilding 1309stwaddle@dmacc.edu
Warrick, Jennifer515-433-5034Bookstore Specialist 2Boone154jlwarrick2@dmacc.edu
White, Renee515-433-5056Professor, Civil Eng TechBoone148crwhite@dmacc.edu
Whitney, Christine515-433-5041Library SpecialistBoone135cwhitney@dmacc.edu
Woods, Nancy515-433-5061Professor, Math/PhysicsBoone224nawoods@dmacc.edu