Navigate Up
Sign In
Boone Faculty and Staff Directory
NamePhoneTitleCampusBuilding/RoomE-mail
Amling, Stacy515-433-5089Professor, SpanishBoone202slamling@dmacc.edu
Anderson, Jocelyn515-433-5209Academic Advisor/Asst Coord HoBoone127 & 1309Cjranderson18@dmacc.edu
Astor, Jacob515-433-5032Stdnt Srvs/Athletic Asst/CoachBoone284jrastor@dmacc.edu
Bennett, Kelli515-433-5232Program Coord, Iowa DOTBoone141kabennett@dmacc.edu
Bergin, Timothy515-433-5065Professor, BiologyBoone130tmbergin@dmacc.edu
Booth, Connie515-433-5070Professor, NursingBoone164cjbooth@dmacc.edu
Chlebicki, Greg515-433-5233Assoc Prof, Civil Eng TechBoone149gjchlebicki@dmacc.edu
Christensen, Darcy515-433-5200Stdnt Srvs/Athletic Asst/CoachBooneGymdachristensen1@dmacc.edu
Conis, Peter515-433-5066Professor, Soc/Crim JusticeBoone130pjconis@dmacc.edu
Cory, Cynthia515-433-5072Professor, NursingBoone133cacory@dmacc.edu
Davenport, Rita515-433-5030CounselorBoone120Arldavenport@dmacc.edu
Doolin, Penny515-433-5075Instructor, NursingBoone168pidoolin@dmacc.edu
Doran, John515-433-5060Professor, MathematicsBoone222Ajmdoran@dmacc.edu
Dose, James515-433-5098Professor, AACBoone102jedose@dmacc.edu
Fix, Matt515-433-5053Maintenance/Custodial TechBooneMech Rmmjfix@dmacc.edu
Foltz, Tammie515-433-5064Professor, Sociology/PhilBoone201tjfoltz@dmacc.edu
Goldsworth, Paula515-433-5021Administrative Assistant 3Boone120Fpjgoldsworth@dmacc.edu
Graham, Christina515-433-5029Student Services SpecialistBoone120csgraham@dmacc.edu
Green, Brian515-433-5025Assoc Provost, Boone/AmesBoone120Kbsgreen@dmacc.edu
Hanlin, Mary Beth515-433-5062Professor, BiologyBoone222Amehanlin@dmacc.edu
Hanna, Kyle515-433-5032Academic Advisor/Head BB CoachBooneGym 248kphanna@dmacc.edu
Harrison, Patty515-433-5051Acad Adv/AsstDir AthleticsBoone188Apjharrison1@dmacc.edu
Hatch, Dean515-433-5052Supv, Bldg/GroundsBoone122cdhatch@dmacc.edu
Hemstreet, Aaron515-433-5052CustodianBooneMech Rmamhemstreet@dmacc.edu
Hering, Krystal515-433-5212Professor, EnglishBoone213klhering@dmacc.edu
Hildreth, Shelby515-433-5024Academic AdvisorBoone120Bsdhildreth@dmacc.edu
Hull, Ann515-433-5028Clerical AssistantBoone168/120alhull@dmacc.edu
Irwin, Charles515-433-5067Instructor, HistoryBoone201cwirwin@dmacc.edu
Jackson, Roger515-433-5052CustodianBooneMech Rmrljackson2@dmacc.edu
Johnson, Sandi515-433-5026Student Services SpecialistBoone120sjjohnson@dmacc.edu
Kelly, Donna515-433-5042Library Asst, CirculationBoone135dskelly@dmacc.edu
Koch, Mary Ann515-433-5095Professor, AACBoone102makoch@dmacc.edu
Krafcisin, Steve515-433-5078Coord, Student ActivitiesBoone188Dsjkrafcisin@dmacc.edu
Lauzon, Vicki515-433-5022Bookkeeper, BooneBoone120Dvalauzon@dmacc.edu
Le, Michael515-433-5045Network Systems Analyst 2Boone126mhle@dmacc.edu
Lee, Tom515-433-5020ProvostBoone120Etllee@dmacc.edu
Maggio, Mark515-433-5217Professor, Social SciencesBoone224memaggio@dmacc.edu
Martin, Ashley515-433-5214Stdnt Srvs/Athletic Asst/CoachBooneGym 290asmartin@dmacc.edu
Martino, Jane515-433-5068Professor, PsychologyBoone122jhmartino@dmacc.edu
McCaffrey, Jerrine515-433-5090Professor, EnglishBoone201jamccaffrey@dmacc.edu
McGinn, BJ515-433-5049Coord, Resident HousingBoone284bjmcginn@dmacc.edu
Miller, Michael515-433-5086Instructor, EconomicsBoone131mjmiller23@dmacc.edu
Moeller, Nancy515-433-5027Student Services SpecialistBoone120nlmoeller@dmacc.edu
Moon, Chris515-433-5084Instr Business AdminBoone212crmoon1@dmacc.edu
Mueller, Kay515-433-5094Professor, Speech CommBoone132kemueller@dmacc.edu
Neumann, Erin515-433-5037Coord, DMACC Student/Comm ResBoone124eaneumann@dmacc.edu
Newbanks, Kerry515-433-5055Professor, Civil Eng TechBoone148ksnewbanks@dmacc.edu
Peden, Jeffrey515-433-5080Instructor, Math/PhysicsBoone224jmpeden@dmacc.edu
Prindle, Timothy515-433-5081Professor, AccountingBoone131taprindle@dmacc.edu
Pritchard, Sam515-433-5099Professor, EnglishBoone125spritchard@dmacc.edu
Riley, Heather515-433-5063Instructor, ChemistryBoone202hariley@dmacc.edu
Roosa, Julie515-433-5215Professor, JournalismBoone125jkroosa@dmacc.edu
Ross, Bret515-433-5093Professor, EnglishBoone132baross@dmacc.edu
Salmon, Orv515-433-5050Director, AthleticsBoone283ojsalmon@dmacc.edu
Savits, Lisa515-433-5034Bookstore Specialist 1Boone154llsavits@dmacc.edu
Schaeffer, Vicki515-433-5074Professor, NursingBoone168vlschaeffer@dmacc.edu
Schaudt, Mark515-433-5087Mech/Elec TechnicianBoone240mkschaudt@dmacc.edu
Schroeder, Jeffrey515-433-5082Professor, Political ScienceBoone202jsschroeder@dmacc.edu
Simpson, Elias515-433-5041Library SpecialistBoone135epsimpson@dmacc.edu
Smith, Brenda515-433-5069Coord, Nursing Resource LabBoone168blsmith1@dmacc.edu
Spry-Knutson, Jennifer515-433-5205Professor, Fitness/Sports MgmBoone182jspry-knutson@dmacc.edu
Taylor, Sean515-433-5211Prof., Sociology/PsychBoone222Aastaylor@dmacc.edu
Tedrow, Michelle515-433-5040Librarian/Media SpecialistBooneB-135matedrow1@dmacc.edu
Temple, M. Joanne515-433-5023Assistant BookkeeperBoone120mjtemple@dmacc.edu
Thilges, Natalia515-433-5076Instructor, NursingBoone168nathilges@dmacc.edu
Thompson, Dennis515-433-5210Assoc Prof, EnglishBoone212dethompson@dmacc.edu
Thorp, Nick515-433-5204Professor, Info Tech/MathBoone222Anathorp@dmacc.edu
Tungesvik, Janelle515-433-5073Instructor, NursingBoone168jatungesvik@dmacc.edu
Waddle, Sarah515-433-5091Professor, EnglishBooneBuilding 1309stwaddle@dmacc.edu
Walker, Benjamin515-433-5213Stdnt Srvs/Athletic Asst/CoachBooneGym 288bjwalker3@dmacc.edu
Warrick, Jennifer515-433-5034Bookstore Specialist 2Boone154jlwarrick2@dmacc.edu
White, Renee515-433-5056Professor, Civil Engin TechBoone149crwhite@dmacc.edu
Woods, Nancy515-433-5061Professor, Math/PhysicsBoone224nawoods@dmacc.edu