Navigate Up
Sign In
Career Academy Staff

Chef Dean Luttrell, Culinary Instructor
dmluttrell@dmacc.edu

Joe Brend, Building Trades Instructor
jrbrend@dmacc.edu
515-663-6718

Jim Duea, Teacher Academy Instructor
jaduea@dmacc.edu

Clare Kostelnick, Health Occupations Instructor
cakostelnick@dmacc.edu
515-663-6716

Rich Beachler, Visual Communications Instructor (Graphic Design/Web)
rabeachler@dmacc.edu

Glenda Muller, Career Work Experience Instructor
gmmuller@dmacc.edu
515-663-6722

Jeff O'Bannon, Automotive Mechanics Technology Instructor
jaobannon@dmacc.edu
515-663-6713

Kirk Stamper, Automotive Collision Instructor
kfstamper@dmacc.edu
515-663-6710

Traci Dow-Wyatt, Criminal Justice Instructor
tadow-wyatt@dmacc.edu